FAQ  •   Login  •   Register  •   Subscribe 

Welcome to the Forum for InventorSpot.com, the most popular invention related website in the world. Read our welcome message.

Skip to content

Moderators: Michelle, Scrupulous, citizen

Dump your dental insurance? Cure for Cavities!

Postby SilverNitrate » Tue May 20, 2008 6:56 pm

SilverNitrate
White Belt

I have a chemical mixture that gurantees you'll never get cavities in your teeth due to decay and plaque.
I have been using this concoction for well over 2 years now and last year when I visited the dentist she said my teeth are so clean that she didn't have to do cleaning to them - also said my gum lines which were 4-5mm are now 1-2mm with 3mm being the deepest.
I told her I brush my teeth only once daily, floss maybe once a week or every other week, but I use my own mouth cleaning formula once and twice a week! (she wanted to know what it was) I said its a secret but it does contain peroxide which also whitens teeth too.

Originally I concocted the cleanser for removing hard burnt on grease from stainless steel and glass. then I thought if this can remove the black caked on grime off your pots then this should remove the black inbetween teeth and plaque. Voila! though corrosive to dry skin, but safe if the skin is wet including inside the mouth.

I don't see this product being worthy of your bathroom cabinet, as this is a powerful and dangerous chemicals if handled improperly. But hygenists can do this treatment for clients once or twice a week and takes only 2 minutes! So cheap it is! $5 worth of ingredients can actually do 100 treatments or more.

How about it, if you're young and never had tooth problems, you can actually have healthy teeth well pass your retirement!

Postby minnesotainventor » Wed May 21, 2008 2:53 pm

minnesotainventor
Blue Belt

Sign me up! Let's give that a try!

I will get my whole face wet before attempting...just to be extra safe!

Steve

Postby Average Inventor » Wed May 21, 2008 3:00 pm