- Yellow Belt
- Posts: 69
- Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 4:54 pm
The answer is that messages remain in your outbox until the recipient reads the message. Benefits are that you can pull the message any time before the recipient reads your message, if you change your mind for some reason. It also means that you can tell when your message was read.
Everything seems to be working.