Hmm, could you try copying your email out so you do not lose it, then sign out of the forums, clean out your cookies and cache and then sign back in to our system. We did a recent system upgrade and it may be affecting things.
The answer is that messages remain in your outbox until the recipient reads the message. Benefits are that you can pull the message any time before the recipient reads your message, if you change your mind for some reason. It also means that you can tell when your message was read.
The opinions and views expressed by participants in the forum are merely
the opinions of the respective poster and not necessarily the opinions of Aha Cafe LLC.